Skip to main content


The Montgomery Township Municipal Sewer Authority was formed in 1963 to finance and operate the township's sanitary sewer system.

The MTMSA operates Eureka Wastewater Treatment Plant and seven pump stations, six meter pits, 15 acres of right-of-way and easements and 108 miles of sewer lines. It maintains the entire sewer collection system in the township.​​​​