Staff Directory

Name
​Shannon Q. Drosnock Executive Director
sdrosnock@mtmsa.org
Robert Hensel Construction Superintendent
rhensel@mtmsa.org
Jay Marfatia Operational Superintendent
jmarfatia@mtmsa.org
Peggy Seitz Office Manager​
pseitz@mtmsa.org
Cindy Shuttle Administrative Specialist
cshuttle@mtmsa.org
Sharon Tucker HR/Project Manager
stucker@mtmsa.org